Contact Us

For general inquiries, please email [email protected] and expect for a reply within 1-2 working days.
Unit Acronym Room Email Contact Number Head of Office Designation
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Student AffairsOVCSA2[email protected](049) 536-2238DR. JANETTE H. MALATA-SILVAVice Chancellor, OVCSA
Research, Communication, and Information TechnologyRECOMMIT7[email protected](049) 501-6761PROF. JOHN EMMANUEL ENCINASHead, RECOMMIT
Office of Counseling and GuidanceOCG9[email protected](049) 536-7255PROF. DAN PAOLO R. YEMADirector, OCG
International Student RelationsISR12[email protected](049) 536-7255DR. JEA AGNES T. BUERAHead, ISR
Office of Scholarships and GrantsOSG5 and 6[email protected](049) 536-3209PROF. JICKERSON LADOAssistant to the Vice Chancellor, OVCSA - Director, OSG
Student Disciplinary TribunalSDT14[email protected](049) 536-7255--NONE-Chairperson, SDT
Office of Student ActivitiesOSA8[email protected](049) 501-6761MS. MARIA ROWENA BEATRIZ Q. INZONDirector, OSA
Office of Student HousingOSH2 [email protected](049) 536-2238PROF. JOHN MERVIN L. EMBATEDirector, OSH